Contact Us

 

Do you have any questions that you would like to ask us? If so, feel free to use our contact form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible via the email address you specify. Alternatively, please email the relevant contact below.


Contact Details:

Delegate Booking Enquiries:
Tracy Buckingham / 01462 743776 / ahc@eventbooking.uk.com

Delegate Payment Enquiries: 

Kerry Parkhouse / 01462 744935 / accounts@eventbooking.uk.com

 

Speaking Enquiries:

Julie Rey-Gore / jreygore@questex.com

 

Sponsorship & Commercial Opportunities:

Mark Cheney / 020 80759740 / mcheney@questex.com

Jack Hall / 020 80759735 / jhall@questex.com

 

Operations:

Rowan Scahill / rscahill@questex.com

Coralie Swain cswain@questex.com 

Press & Media Enquires:

Emily Newman / enewman@questex.com

 

Marketing Enquires:
Ally Aldridge / aaldridge@questex.com

Emma Dinwoodie / edinwoodie@questex.com