Contact Us

 

Do you have any questions that you would like to ask us? If so, feel free to use our contact form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible via the email address you specify. Alternatively, please email the relevant contact below.


Contact Details:

Booking Enquiries:
Tracy Buckingham / 01462 743776 / ahc@eventbooking.uk.com

Payment Enquiries: 

Kerry Parkhouse / 01462 744935 / accounts@eventbooking.uk.com

 

Sponsorship & Commercial Opportunities

Mark Cheney / 020 80759740 / mcheney@questex.com

Jack Hall / 020 80759735 / jhall@questex.com

 

Event Director:

Claire King / cking@questex.com

 

Operations Manager:

Rowan Scahill / rscahill@questex.com

 

Press & Media Enquires:

Emily Newman / enewman@questex.com

 

Marketing Enquires:
Ally Aldridge / aaldridge@questex.com

Emma Dinwoodie / edinwoodie@questex.com